Bent u MZ-Opleider? raadpleeg hier alle informatie ›

Intervisiegroepen

1–10 van 80 resultaten

volgende ›

‹ vorige

Groepnaam Startjaar E-mail Regio Plaats
Het Wad

D. Onvlee

d.onvlee@wxs.nl

Noord Nederland

Texel

CNA-plus

C.H.J. de Bont

c.de.bont@gitp.nl

Zuid Nederland

Tilburg

Gaia-1

G.M. Son

g.son@gitp.nl

Zuid Nederland

Tilburg

Blondies

J.P.E. de Ridder- de Laat

a.de.ridder@gitp.nl

Zuid Nederland

Tilburg

MEDE-verbinding

G. Slot

gslot@mede.nl

Midden Nederland

Houten

CAOP Zuid-Oost

K.M. Klop

karin@bureaunoorderlicht.nl

Oost Nederland

Ede

Medezeggenschapstrainers Bureau Zuidema

E. Spaans

evert.spaans@zuidema.nl

Midden Nederland

Leusden

De Wijsheid

G.J. Slot

2008

gerdine.slot@vodafonevast.nl

Midden Nederland

Wisselend

MEDE Resultaat

N.G. Siffels

nsiffels@mede.nl

Midden Nederland

Houten

CAOP West Holland

B. Dorgelo

betty@dorgelo-training.nl

West Nederland

Wisselend